Derniers avis de clients

Francesca The Best

Rated 5 out of 5
29 janvier 2023

Francesca is super clean , friendly , and entertaining .

Thank you for the massage and I highly recommend taking the jacouzzi.

She wasent in any rush , super professional and def will come back bcuz of her .

mrT19

Très bonne Dominatrice

Rated 5 out of 5
26 janvier 2023

Elle est beaucoup plus jolie que ses photos, très ouverte d’esprit et a de super beaux pieds pour ceux qui aiment.

Steve

Very warm and sensual

Rated 5 out of 5
22 janvier 2023

I really amazed with her service, best service I ever received for nuru massage. Ill visit again.

Alex

First time

Rated 5 out of 5
19 janvier 2023

Amazing session !

Jim

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
19 janvier 2023

She was just to good to be true thanks again Christina

Julian

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
19 janvier 2023

Christina est exceptionnel et tres gentille

Dave

Formidable

Rated 5 out of 5
17 janvier 2023

Sasha a été formidable et sublime!! Elle est très sensuelle et a l’écoute !! Un must au Salon Nuru!!!

Justin

wow!!

Rated 5 out of 5
17 janvier 2023

Amazing!!!

Yang

Belle aura, belle personnalité

Rated 4 out of 5
14 janvier 2023

Oui

Nick

First time

Rated 5 out of 5
13 janvier 2023

First time trying a little more spicy.. with Sasha. What a sweet mistress!! She knew what she was doing, a goddess on earth! I was server by a delicate receptionist and my session was a dream come true.

Abdel

magnifique!

Rated 5 out of 5
13 janvier 2023

Elle est vraiment charmante!Et une autre chose-alex-ce n’est pas russie ici-ici c’est Québec!

xxxx

LA BEST

Rated 5 out of 5
10 janvier 2023

Hey Lana, merci pour tout! Tu es quelqu’un de très sincère, belle et gentille. Et ce n’est pas souvent qu’on rencontre des personnes comme toi.

Je peux maintenant aller profiter de mon voyage après avoir vécu l’un des meilleurs moments de ma vie, mais par contre quand je reviens……. Round 2. À bientôt!

Viktor

Sabrina is simply Awesome!

Rated 5 out of 5
8 janvier 2023

Just hqd an amazing time, the room is clean and Sabrina simply does an awesome job in making you feel good!

Francis

Wonderful massage

Rated 5 out of 5
29 Décembre 2022

There are good massages and there are great massages. Lana is one of the few that has the right combination of body and technique to make for a really great massage. Wonderful experience, I will go back. By the way, it’s easy to underestimate her experience and appreciation. She just started at larval;check her reviews at downtown for a true indication of how good she is https://montrealnurumassage.com/project/lana/

.

Randy

Satisfied customer

Rated 5 out of 5
29 Décembre 2022

Insanely gorgeous ,sexy and sweet ! Ill come back for sure.

John

Belle aura, belle personnalité

Rated 5 out of 5
27 Décembre 2022

Wonderful experiece! Lana knows how to make a pleasurable time and she is an amazing person. I will look forward to coming to her again.

Marco

First time time in laval

Rated 5 out of 5
23 Décembre 2022

Wow, jai tellement tripé sur mon massage ca aucun sens . Cette fille là est juste parfaite . Jreviens ca cest sure!!

Kevin

Ouffff sublime

Rated 5 out of 5
22 Décembre 2022

Tees belle demoiselle magnifique en vrai expérience unique a refaire sensation ultime a refaire des que possible

Marc

First time

Rated 5 out of 5
22 Décembre 2022

Jai adoré , je vais revenir wow! Elle est si douce, sensuelle et son corps est à couper le souffle.

Handi

Best Massage Ever

Rated 5 out of 5
21 Décembre 2022

It’s only my third Nuru massage but it was the best experience ever. Her hand skills are out of this world I strongly recommend her to anyone , I know I’m never taking anyone else in the future.

Peter

Satisfied customer

Rated 5 out of 5
17 Décembre 2022

Une super belle experience. Je le recommande sans hesite. Elle est a l ecoute de nos besoin le tout dams le respect.

Eric theriault

Cute sab

Rated 5 out of 5
17 Décembre 2022

The best and cutest soul on this planet.

Zee

Satisfied customer

Rated 5 out of 5
16 Décembre 2022

Amazing experience ! Ill be back for sure

Anu

Bliss

Rated 5 out of 5
16 Décembre 2022

Fantastic time, nothing else can really do it justice.

Paul

First time time in laval

Rated 5 out of 5
16 Décembre 2022

Wow jai adore mon experience! Super gentille et sexy!

Nycolas

Had a good time

Rated 5 out of 5
14 Décembre 2022

I had a great time with Christina. I had the chance to get to know her pretty well on a personal level, because she was very friendly, open and easy to talk to. It’s only fair to say, if you treat her well, she will treat you well. Make her happy. She has good heart with a lovely personality. She deserves the world.

All the best,

AJ

AJ

Premier massage

Rated 5 out of 5
13 Décembre 2022

J’ai eu le plaisir de vivre l’expérience du nuru massage pour la toute première fois avec Jasmine. Malgré ma nervosité, elle fut très à l’écoute et compréhensive. Le massage m’a fait énormément de bien, mon seul regret est de ne pas être resté plus longtemps. Service impeccable et professionnel de Jasmine, je recommande!

Tony M.

Very good experience

Rated 5 out of 5
13 Décembre 2022

Had a great time with Nina. Will come back for sure!!

Jeff

Incroyable première expérience

Rated 5 out of 5
12 Décembre 2022

Je recommande l’expérience a tout le monde très chaleureuse et c’est comment te rendre à l’aise propre et professionnel juste wow que du bien à dire aleksia

Ced

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
12 Décembre 2022

Incredibly sensual . Ill come back for sure

Padi

10/10

Rated 5 out of 5
10 Décembre 2022

Sabrina is so sweet that you will be in paradise with her. After your session with her you will be a new man.

Joey

Satisfied customer

Rated 5 out of 5
10 Décembre 2022

Best moment of my life

Dom

Amazimg experience. Definitely worth the money. The room is very clean and nice.

Rated 5 out of 5
10 Décembre 2022

Amazimg experience. Definitely worth the money. The room is very clean and nice.

Marco

First time time in laval

Rated 5 out of 5
7 Décembre 2022

Thanks to the receptionnist for the recommendation , it was my first time in Laval location and for sure it wont be the last . It was the best session i eve had since a long time wow.

Hakim

Satisfied customer

Rated 5 out of 5
7 Décembre 2022

Amazing woman .. sweet and perfect in every kind of way.

Georges

Wow what a pleasure experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
2 Décembre 2022

It was an absolutely pleasant experience having Katalina. She is a very gorgeous young woman. She is very caring and passionate. I really enjoyed her massage. It was my first time and I will definitely come back.

Sam

La plus belle

Rated 5 out of 5
29 novembre 2022

Magic

Kevin

Total package

Rated 5 out of 5
28 novembre 2022

I was in town on a business trip from the US and needed to unwind. When I saw Aleksia I knew exactly what I wanted. She has expert hands and took care of my every need making me feel relaxed and happy. Will definitely repeat with Aleksia any my chance business takes me near again.

*Messed up stars on first submission whoops

Relaxed from TX

WoW !

Rated 5 out of 5
28 novembre 2022

WoW ! Alexia est simplement magique ! Elle est belle, douce, calme et il n’y a que vous qui comptez. Elle est généreuse et attentionnée et elle est belle. Je suis amoureux.

Anonyme

Très belle expérience

Rated 5 out of 5
23 novembre 2022

Une jolie demoiselle attentive, patiente et attentionnée.

C’est une femme douce et gentille, et personnellement, je la trouve même adorable.

J’ai beaucoup aimé mon expérience et j’en garde un bon souvenir.

Alexandru

Katalina

Rated 5 out of 5
21 novembre 2022

Cest une excelente masseuse elle sait te mettre a laise , connait bien son travail on passe un tres agreable moment avec elle

Laurent

First time

Rated 5 out of 5
21 novembre 2022

Juste parfait excellent service elle met les personne a l aise je vais revenir ces sur

Nick

Belle aura, belle personnalité

Rated 5 out of 5
21 novembre 2022

Bonne proffesionnel la best cool

Marco

Satisfied customer

Rated 5 out of 5
18 novembre 2022

Katalina is such a friendly person who makes your stay as comfortable as possible. Always come for her and will come again!

Matthew

Satisfied customer

Rated 5 out of 5
17 novembre 2022

Not my first time with her and certainly not my last i loved all my experiences with her and that will probably never change.

Nick

Extraordinaire

Rated 5 out of 5
16 novembre 2022

Sensuel et avec un corps de déesse mythique. En plus un côté humain très chaleureux. Une expérience extraordinaire!

R.

Une vrai perle

Rated 5 out of 5
16 novembre 2022

Christina saura prendre soin de vous dans les moindres détails. Son toucher qui alterne entre délicat et ferme fais disparaître toutes tensions. Très jolie personalité à la hauteur de sa beauté.

10/10

Carl

Amazing experience !

Rated 5 out of 5
15 novembre 2022

First time experience and Christina made me feel comfortable from the first moment she entered the room . Not only is she drop dead gorgeous, she is a beautiful person on the inside as well . You will fall in love . Thank you Christina .. à bientôt xox

Eric

Magnifique !

Rated 5 out of 5
15 novembre 2022

Les filles sont magnifiques mais mes yeux ce sont focus sur la belle Sasha, la session était un rêve sensuel éveillé !

Malo

wow.

Rated 5 out of 5
15 novembre 2022

Sasha was sensual and made me feel comfortable the moment she stepped into the room. Tantalus time, highly recommend. ill be back for sure.

Mr. Grey

First time

Rated 5 out of 5
13 novembre 2022

Very nice

R

Sensuel et authentique

Rated 5 out of 5
9 novembre 2022

Deuxième visite avec Victoria, et deuxième expérience dans se type de salon. Je n’ai même pas hésiter ou eu envie de choisir quelqu’un d’autre et encore une fois cela a été au dela de mes attentes.

Victoria trouve le moyen d’elle sympatique et authentique avec une touche de sensualité incroyable!!!

F.

Primera vez inolvidable

Rated 5 out of 5
6 novembre 2022

Une expérience parfaite avec Daniela. Charmante et aboslument magnifique. Un temps de relaxion qui fait oublié tous les petits problème de la vie. Un vrai plaisir. Muchas gracias Daniela!

Damien

Super performance avec moi et mon conjoint une expérience magic

Rated 5 out of 5
29 octobre 2022

Magnifique accueillante douce elle sais nous metre allaise

Meghy

Couple

Rated 5 out of 5
29 octobre 2022

Super performance avec mon conjoint magnifique douce sensuelle

meghy

Beautiful and charming

Rated 5 out of 5
19 octobre 2022

Had a wonderful time. I’ll come again for sure!

Rock

Amazing first experience

Rated 5 out of 5
19 octobre 2022

une hôtesse vraiment douce et gentille qui a vraiment su me mettre à l’aise ma première fois

Sam

First time

Rated 5 out of 5
13 octobre 2022

Beautiful ladie funny moment know how to take care

Mathieu

Karolina

Rated 5 out of 5
8 octobre 2022

Sensuelle belle latina

David

Tres belle avec un corp d'une fille de 18 ans

Rated 5 out of 5
5 octobre 2022

Tres douce et gentille

André

Sensationnelle et sublime !!!

Rated 5 out of 5
5 octobre 2022

Dès le premier contact, elle m’a mis à l’aise et maintient une conversation très chaleureuse tout le long. Son massage, à la fois doux et ferme, a fait disparaître le stress qui me pesait. Elle sait offrir un sourire authentique et est très habile quant à ses mouvements. Je ne regrette pas ma première expérience avec elle et suis sûr de revenir la voir sous peu.

Lesly

5 étoiles sans l’ombre d’un doute

Rated 5 out of 5
29 septembre 2022

Ce fut un moment parfait tout simplement. Je n’avais pas d’expérience dans ce genre de place et Sabrina m’a mis rapidement à l’aise. Je la trouvais super jolie sur photo, mais j’avoue que j’ai encore plus aimé ce que j’ai vu en personne. Elle est juste parfaite pour un moment parfait. Merci et à la prochaine.

Client très satisfait 🙂

More than wow!

Rated 5 out of 5
27 septembre 2022

Christina is a pleasure to get to know…she made me super comfortable from the time i set foot into thr place. Made sure she addressed all my painful and sore body parts. She is not only physically mesmerizing, but also mentally stimulating. Bottom line…she is super pretty, professional, fun, and a pioneer at what she does. Her hands and personality are amazing. Recommended to anyone who wants a lasting mental stress free environment…and therapy that will make you feel as if you are on a cloud. Thank you and can’t wait to visit again.

Leo Lane

Unbelievable amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
27 septembre 2022

unbelievable amazing

Danny

She was lovely

Rated 5 out of 5
26 septembre 2022

she was wonderful, her body movement was excellent.

Ali

Exactly what was needed

Rated 5 out of 5
21 septembre 2022

Well done and exactly what I needed to relax after a trip. Sensual, soft but hitting the right spots as requested

Lesley

wow

Rated 5 out of 5
14 septembre 2022

chaleureuse

gentille

sexyyy

P

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
14 septembre 2022

Great personality. Very comfortable atmosphere and amazing skills . Highly recommend

Mohsen

Good

Rated 5 out of 5
13 septembre 2022

Cute and cleaned, friendly

Respectful…

Davemed

Wow!

Rated 5 out of 5
12 septembre 2022

Incroyable ! Très belle femme avec un corps de rêve et super sympathique!

ZzzMTL

Tres bon service

Rated 5 out of 5
12 septembre 2022

J’ai beaucoup aimé mon service avec Christina. Elle te met tres a l’aise des le debut. Donc pour moi que s’est la premiere dans ce type d’établissement c’était parfait

Christopher

Commentaires sur la belle Molly

Rated 5 out of 5
31 août 2022

Molly est très belle , très professionnelle lorsque je viens au nuru je demande le plus souvent elle très très hate de revenir au Nuru 🙂 xoxo

Alex / Spetsnaz

Belle, sensuelle et attentive.

Rated 5 out of 5
18 août 2022

Pour une première experience je me trouve chanceux d’avoir choisi la tres belle Victoria. Elle m’a mis à l’aise dès le debut et on a passé un temps relaxant, magique et mémorable. Elle est bien à l’écoute de notre corps et de nos besoins.

A.

Bliss

Rated 5 out of 5
18 août 2022

Phenomenal service. Thank you

Bob

Love it's

Rated 5 out of 5
17 août 2022

Merci à Christina pour cette magnifique expérience .première fois nuru c’était génial 🤩

Jonathan

Quelle expérience

Rated 5 out of 5
11 août 2022

J’ai eu le plaisir d’une rencontre avec Victoria et quel charme, quelle tendresse. Elle est tout ce que vous recherchez. Elle est attentive ç vos besoins. passer une heure en sa compagnie et vous en resortirer satisfait, relaxer et le goût de revenir pour une autre session. Elle est une excellente masseuse

Michel

Première expérience

Rated 5 out of 5
10 août 2022

Habituellement je ne donne pas d’avis sur internet, mais je trouvais important pour donner au suivant d’écrire la mienne.

Premierement, j’ai toujours eu la tête rempli de préjuger face aux salons érotiques, et anticipais les gens qui y travaillent.

Par contre en moins de 5 minutes mes tabous et préjugés sont disparus..

Personnalité: super douce mais confiante, elle a une douceur et charisme naturelle qui met à laisse très rapidement.

Service: Victoria est à l’écoute du corps des gens, très tactile on sent sont touché et elle a une facilité à trouver nos points faibles.

Merci beaucoup pour cette belle échange, ton authenticité à rendu cette expérience très agréable

F.

F.

Quel delicatesse

Rated 5 out of 5
3 août 2022

Première rencontre avec Christina. Elle m’a mis en confiance immédiatement. Elle offre un excellent service. Je recommande définitivement. Très belle rencontre

Therive

Tendre, agréable, soigner, intelligente

Rated 5 out of 5
30 juillet 2022

Christina est une femme avec une beauté resplendissante à la fois soignée et provocateur. Elle est oui avec une grande beauté, mais elle à beaucoup plus à partager sa tendresse et il est possible d’avoir de belle conversation sur plusieurs sujet et discuter de sujet profond sans jugements. Je vous recommande cette majestueuse demoiselle, elle vous charmeras en premier temps avec sont regard et sa beauté et par la suite via sont esprit.

Jessy

Fabulous First Time

Rated 5 out of 5
28 juillet 2022

Amazing Experience

Warm, caring, sexy, she made it easy for a first time couple to relax and then made the afternoon something we will remember for a long time to come.

The best experience; we couldn’t of asked for a better time.

Already planning our next visit, thank you Victoria.

Alain & Marie
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 80 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%