Customer Reviews - Nuru Massage Laval

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers have to say about their experiences at Nuru Massage Laval. Your feedback is invaluable to us!

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 324 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good1%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

    Incredible experience

    17 July 2024

    Saw her last Monday. Hunter has the most incredible personality She make you very comfortable and is so sexy. she’s also a little devil when she wants to and if you’re ready to suffer the consequences. I will definitely come back to see her

    Old man still young at heart and

    Maria massage

    13 July 2024

    belle expérience avec maria certainement a refaire

    youssef

    Very pretty 😍

    11 July 2024

    Joy is really pretty and she dose an amazing massage is was a wonderful session

    Al

    Magnifique

    10 July 2024

    La fille avec qui vous voudrez passer le plus de temps possible. Gentille, sensuelle, professionnelle, très coquine et surtout une beauté toute naturelle😍😍👌

    Si y avait 1000 étoiles je les mettrais au lieu de 5!!

    Charlie

    what a beautiful body and face!!!

    10 July 2024

    jaw dropping beauty.

    face 10/10

    body 10/10

    addictive

    cuban

    Jolie Leila

    9 July 2024

    رأيي في ليلى

    بعد حصة معك أزلتي تعب شهر من العمل والضغط المتواصللديك خصال لن أجدها في غيرك جمالرقةصفاء الروححنيةكلها تجتمع فيكي شكرا

    Review for Julia

    7 July 2024

    Julia is simply different Level!

    I had an amazing time with her, she is definitely my favourite!

    She made me feel so comfortable and special!

    Thank you so much Julia……. I will see you soon!

    EL

    Amazing

    4 July 2024

    Simply incredible! Ava is soft and sensual, and has a dream body. I’ll be back for sure

    Blaise

    A Great Time. What a Firecracker.

    30 June 2024

    Tasha is friendly, playful, and full of energy. A sexy young woman with bedroom eyes, an inviting smile, and a body to die for. Just watching her walk away made my knees weak. What a gorgeous view.

    Highly Recommended.

    Thank you so much; your amazing.

    Looking forward to our next session.

    Alain

    Review of Maria

    29 June 2024

    Bow bow bow bow bow

    Jason

    formidable

    27 June 2024

    Camilia est extraordinaire, elle te met tout de suite à l’aise, on sent tout de suite qu’on lui plais. à bientôt ma Camilia

    Michel

    Rayon de soleil brillant !

    26 June 2024

    Dès qu’elle entre, vous êtes captivé par l’incroyable sourire et la positivité de Tasha qui illuminent la pièce ! Le contact tendre de Tasha en fera une expérience inoubliable.

    J’ai hâte de revenir !

    My-Fi

    Wow

    23 June 2024

    Wow très chaleureuse , sympathique à jaser Toucher agréable xxx

    Mile

    Spendleur

    23 June 2024

    Très respectueuse, d’une beauté décoiffante. Belle expérience à refaire!! Richard

    Richard

    Akela

    21 June 2024

    Wow she really made sure i’d come back to see her again.One of a kind

    Cole

    En Amour

    21 June 2024

    Je veux garder Maria just pour moi, cest literally la fille parfaite, super belle, le meilleur massage, je suis venu a Nuru laval 10 fois et Maria etais ma meilleur experience. We laughed together and enjoyed each other’s time, I really do recommend her but God I want her just for me hahah, anyway I’m sure coming back at nuru but only for Maria.

    Walid with the 72 year old lady

    Sabrina uauuuu

    20 June 2024

    11 stars she will nock your shoes off can’t wait to see here again love to go out and have a late

    Rico

    Mia

    18 June 2024

    Elle est sublime, respectueuse et a beaucoup de classe.

    47 men

    Wow

    15 June 2024

    Massage érotique incroyable. charlotte es super accueillante douce pi attentionnée. jsuis sorti de là détendu avec un gros sourire. Merci Charlotte!

    Monsieur T

    Mia est tres attentive et charmante

    14 June 2024

    10 sur 10 et respectueuse , son massage, ses mains, son toucher, c’était très agréable et sensuel. très belle détente

    Syl le veuf

    Super hot

    13 June 2024

    She has the softest hand and the sexiest body 🙂

    Rico

    you can do it better

    13 June 2024

    Hello there,

    I went there with some expectations seeing her, but rushing time and asking for money for

    every single additional touch is not how this kind of service works, is leave early even if I paid for 1h, just because her attitude.

    Please try to learn a little more from your peers, that’s sure you can reach them at some point.

    I gonna be with her again… nope I don’t think so.

    Tomas

    wow effect !!!

    13 June 2024

    I was not expecting too much comparing the two times I spent my time there…

    but Axelle switched my mind to another level, what an amazing person and how comfortable was the hour we spent together there.

    She was like a dream during that time and no rush at all, I was totally absorbed by her charismatic way of handling the session and all the little acts, that made her a perfect goal to return as soon as she will be in the calendar, that’s sure from my side.

    I hope see you again.

    Just a little note, pictures are not reflecting 100% how she looks, but doesn’t matter too much.

    Tomas

    Charlotte

    11 June 2024

    1 word. Wowwwww

    Cole

    Première expérience

    11 June 2024

    Meilleure fille pour ma première essai dans un salon de massage erotique et sûrement pas la dernière….

    Eric

    Tasha « WOW « 

    10 June 2024

    J’ai eu la chance de rencontrer Tasha tout simplement est merveilleuse très belle personnalité et un corps de déesse.Je vous la recommande fortement

    Denis

    tasha

    9 June 2024

    tres belle

    denis

    Charmante 🥰

    8 June 2024

    Délicate et sensuel, je me suis senti désirée🥰, ça été une superbe expérience ❤️

    Mario Bros.

    My best

    6 June 2024

    Je l’ai choisi pour sa beauté et j’ai découvert sa générosité et sa joie de vivre. WOW

    Mich

    De loin la meilleur

    6 June 2024

    C’était ma première et c’est de loin une magnifique personne, nous mets à l’aise, magnifique et très professionnel. Je ne pouvais demander mieux!

    Lucas

    divine

    4 June 2024

    Exceptionnelle , femme merveilleuse , juste incroyable sérieux.

    Bobby

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    2 June 2024

    Tasha is beautiful, sexy, funny and provides amazing service. It was my 1st time at Nuru Laval, Great experience. I will be back

    Armani

    Small review for this wonderful girl

    1 June 2024

    She’s super caring, make you feel comfortable really fast. Always know what you want. Amazing job 10 out of 10 i recommend

    Alex

    Best day of my life!

    30 May 2024

    I was so happy she was available, because Ive been waiting for this since she came to salon.

    A stunning doll with an amazing body.

    Was welcoming. Knows to give pleasure.

    Had a great time and will be back!

    F Logan

    The best!!!

    29 May 2024

    Honestly the best beautiful sweet cute polite the whole package!!!!!

    Jonny

    Great

    24 May 2024

    She is truly amazing and so comforting and nice. I enjoyed my entire time with her.

    Giant

    Perfection

    18 May 2024

    Summer was beyond any possible expectation incredible and gorgeous, a true masterpiece

    Whatever

    Femme speciale

    18 May 2024

    Belle et sexy femme and very charming. Quite an experience.

    Josh

    Pure divine

    16 May 2024

    Wow, that was incredible! Your touch is truly magical.Thank you for the amazing experience! Your skills are out of this world.

    Peaky blinder

    Super Hot

    11 May 2024

    Had a very steamy session with Honey, it was hot and sensual. She’s soft spoken and has a good vibe. See you next week!

    MR.X

    Eve una divina experiencia

    10 May 2024

    Es la primera vez que voy a este sitio en particular, Eve fue increiblemente amable y profesional durante el tiempo que duro la sesion.

    Amable, delicada, toda una hermosura de mujer atenta a prestar el mejor de los momentos.

    Es seguro que estare nuevamente.

    Tom

    A Special Moment with a Special Lady

    10 May 2024

    This was my first time with Sabrina and I hope it won’t be my last. She was sexy, fun and just a bit naughty; everything you need for a great time. The perfect combination of charm and beauty. A pleasure to talk with from start to finish.

    Thank you for an amazing session.

    Alain

    Excellent Massage

    9 May 2024

    With Sofia’s amazing curves and gifted hands she gives a body to body massage that will leave you breathless. She was friendly and easy going making it easy to let go and indulge. I was well taken care of. Recommended.

    Alain Alain and Marie

    Incroyable!

    8 May 2024

    Akela est merveilleuse! Une très belle fille, extrêmement gentille, douce, fine, sensible…vraiment adorable. Merci Akela!

    Max

    Amazing time with Mia

    8 May 2024

    I had a great time talking with Mia and he hands and body relaxed me even more, he pictures don’t do her justice

    Up close and personal she has the body and looks of a young goddes ☺️

    I hope to be back soon and book a visit with her again

    John the Greek

    Best message EVER

    8 May 2024

    My body was sore before my massage. Hunter gave me the best massage I’ve ever gotten and had a lovely conversation with her too. I felt like a new man once I left.

    The baker man

    Amazing

    7 May 2024

    Had a great time with Honey! Great conversation, soft hands and very sensual voice. Helped relieve a lot of tension. Will see again!

    Darnell

    En duo

    6 May 2024

    En duo avec Thalia c’est à couper le souffle, elles aiment prendre soins de nous et ça se ressent 🥰

    Mario Bros

    En duo

    6 May 2024

    En duo avec Laura ça été l’extase, j’en suis sortie tellement relax 🥰

    Mario Bros

    A dream come true

    6 May 2024

    The truth is that with just reading a review you will not get even an idea about the experience you will get from her,

    but even though I’ll try to write something but you should know that no wording would do enough justice.

    So first when she comes in for the presentation you right away have no questions anymore who to choose, you are only thinking that maybe next time when this gorgeous, beautiful stunning girl AKELA would be on vacation for a while I want to see what’s the other options.

    from the second she comes in after choosing her you write away feel that it’s not just the looks it’s much much more than that it’s something that you can not explain her sweet, kind, caring, passionate personality made me ask if she is available for a longer session then I booked at first.

    Till she started to touch me It’s still possible to remember the experience I got but from that moment and on she took me to another planet, she figured out in seconds what would make me feel like I felt.

    It was only when I was already leaving I was able to focus a little and see that wow she is sexy, nice, pretty, and cute etc…. because before that my mind was blown away from here and couldn’t focus on anything.

    One problem I have with her is that I can not stop thinking and thinking and thinking “when I can see her again”

    Jack

    Chaleureuse

    6 May 2024

    Elle est à l’écoute de nos besoins avec une sensualité bien érotique 🥰

    Luigi B

    Incroyablement Incroyable

    4 May 2024

    Elle m’a donne un massage qui m’a fais descendre au premier ciel avec ses mains de princesses des neiges dans les films. Je ne sais plus quoi dire. La finition m’a fait perdre la memoire. A bientot ma belle princesse.

    Jean-Paul Maurin Brinot

    Awesome all around massage 10 looks 10 other stuff 11 omg blew my freaking mind

    4 May 2024

    See above

    Joe shmoe

    Just wow.

    4 May 2024

    By far the most sensual girl at Nuru. She told me she does couples too if you want to Spice up your sex life.

    Frank

    Amazing Hunter

    3 May 2024

    Went to this place for the first time and met the incredible Hunter. 45min was too short for that amazing girl. She is nice, great to talk, make me at ease at the very begining. Great body and very sensual woman. Thx for my first time Hunter and see you soon.

    DJ

    DJ

    Une merveilleuse fille pationnée

    1 May 2024

    Je suis passé durant la journée et j’ai décidé d’aller avec mon feeling et de choisir de passer ma séance avec Eve. Quel merveilleux choix! Il était très évident très rapidement que son but premier et de plaire et satisfaire son client. Très bon massage, énergie très sensuelle, et technique très excitante. Elle a un regard très allumeuse et elle semble réellement apprécier ce qu’elle fait. Il y avait une excellente chimie entre nous. Je reviendrais n’importe quand la voir! 🙂

    Beau brun

    Late Night Adventure (Couple)

    29 April 2024

    Even though it was 2 AM, Thalia lit up the room. She was sexy, upbeat and playful. We had a great time.

    Alain Marie

    Wow

    29 April 2024

    I would strongly recommend Leila, she’s amazing! ALSO she has amazing feet. Definitely worth the session.

    Alex

    She’s an angel

    28 April 2024

    Fantastic.

    Aweet

    Charlotte est Magnifique !!!

    28 April 2024

    Charlotte prend le temps de t’accueillir et te fait sentir chez toi. Elle est mignonne , belle et attentionnée. Je suis allé la voir 4 fois et l’expérience est toujours aussi excitante . Je vais retourner la voir c’est certain.

    Jacques

    Once in a lifetime experience

    27 April 2024

    It was my second time at the Spa and I am afraid my standards are now too high. Alessandra was caring, sensual, warm, and above all a great conversationalist who knows how to treat clients. Would definitely recommend!

    Moe

    Super sweet

    27 April 2024

    Jai adorer Mon temps avec Mia jai vraiment aimer notre conversations ensemble et le massage etais bien! I wish que on pourais parler pour plus longtemps cest sure je revien la voir

    The 20 year old Moroccan

    💥💥 Tellement Charmante 💥💥

    27 April 2024

    Omg !!! Akela ! 🔥

    Akela … rempli d’énergie contagieuse , de tendresse, un regard inoubliable , énergique, des échanges vraiment agréable !

    … à bientôt !

    Akela ! Une fille Authentique ! 🌸

    Tu est unique ! 🌸

    Clovisss

    La blonde de nos rêves

    27 April 2024

    Que dire de ma rencontre et mon expérience en sa présence. L’atmosphère, son charme, sa beauté. Définitivement une de mes séances inoubliable. À vos risques de la regarde droit dans les yeux. Faites le test!

    La bête

    Wow 👌

    27 April 2024

    Enjoyed every minute with Charlotte she is very hot and knows what she is doing

    Ramy

    The best

    26 April 2024

    She really brings out sensuality to the max! Amazing time with her. I would defenitly see her again

    H

    Akela 👍👍

    25 April 2024

    Bonne expérience avec elle . Merci

    Dom

    Petite mais grande séance

    22 April 2024

    Ce massage était unique en son genre, la connection avec Laura était simple et naturel. L’expérience à été agréable et amusante du début à la fin! Merci

    La bête

    ❤️

    22 April 2024

    Elle m’a donné des massages intense toute en me mettant alaise , 🤗🥰

    Mario Bros

    ❤️

    22 April 2024

    Enjoué, et souriante elle sais nous mettre alaise, en étant à l’écoute de nos besoins 🤗

    Mario Bross

    The Best

    21 April 2024

    Sexy Girl with magic hands

    Peter

    Sabrina is perfection.

    21 April 2024

    Sabrina is sweet. Easy to talk to and extremely beautiful. She is eager to please and makes you feel so relaxed. You will want to keep coming back for more. Highly recommend.

    John

    D une gentillesse, d une douceur, d un sourire et surtout d une bienveillance, un moment à mettre dans la

    21 April 2024

    Bibliothèque à souvenirs

    Stef

    Quelle belle expérience Sans mots !!!

    18 April 2024

    Juste WOW si vous avez envie de vous sentir bien avec quelqu’un

    Ne cherchez plus!!!

    Habibi

    Bien finir la journée

    17 April 2024

    Que dire de ce massage et de cette agréable découverte avec la charmante Eve. Douce, attentionné dans ce qu’elle fait, ça en vaut la chandelle. Laissez-vous tenter et faite votre propre idée. Merci encore! xx

    La bête

    Amazing experience

    16 April 2024

    Shes was devine and sensual.. i had a great experience thank you i will be coming back

    Ced

    Quel toucher

    15 April 2024

    Un simple toucher est jouissif.

    Maurice xxx

    Leila

    9 April 2024

    A titre personnel Leila me fait penser a Vénus la déesse de l’amour.

    Norman Thomas

    Kataleya

    6 April 2024

    C’était ma première fois avec kataleya, ses mains sont douces et elle c’est bien satisfaire un homme. Je reviendrai sans doute. Elle vaux le détour assurément.

    Guillaume

    Most amazing girl I have ever seen in my life

    3 April 2024

    Laila is one of the most beautiful and elegant girls in the center. She does her work professionally. You will love repeating the session with her 100 times.

    ليلي من أجمل وارق البنات اللي ممكن تقابلهم في حياتك…بتعمل شغلها بمنتهي الاحترافيه…هتحب تكرر معاها الجلسه ١٠٠ مره

    Ali

    Douceur captivante

    2 April 2024

    Thalia, une petite femme bien mûre prête à vous désarmer d’un seul regard et à vous offrir un massage détente satisfaisant à ses couleurs. Laissez-vous tenter, mais gare à son charme.

    La bête

    Recommend

    31 March 2024

    Shes good, tight body and takes her time

    Random dude

    Parfa

    10 March 2024

    Parfaite

    Qdc cac

    57

    8 March 2024

    Vdbjhbvf hjyhgfdeyh gjufv yhf.

    Hhduu5kf4u7hcth vgfb

    Heaven

    7 March 2024

    Stella is literally the hottest girl I’ve seen. Super nice massage I’d recommend it !!! Most definitely coming back

    Anonymous

    Unique

    5 March 2024

    Ce fut une expérience marquante et agréablement positive. Une connection instantané, je vous la conseil sans plus attendre. J’adore sont authenticité. Merci!

    La bête

    Wilka

    3 March 2024

    Wilka

    Wilka

    description invisible

    1 March 2024

    depuis septembre que camilia est engagé et toujours pas de description

    Michel

    Elle est unique et vient certainement d’ailleurs

    29 February 2024

    La deuxième fois et le choc est toujours aussi fort. Cette femme est extra ordinaire, à espérer qu’elle ait des défauts sinon c’est injuste pour les autres…même si elle m’a assuré en avoir, je doute qu’ils soient suffisant pour la rendre moins exceptionnelle.

    Ne change rien Akela, bonnes lectures, grosses bises et qui sait, peut être une troisième fois si j’en ai l’opportunité .

    Karsten Dus.

    Leila

    28 February 2024

    Leila’s massage was simply amazing! Her skillful touch, warm smile, and inviting presence created a truly relaxing experience. I highly recommend her services to anyone seeking top-notch care and professionalism.

    Bk

    Excellence

    23 February 2024

    Great massager, good soul!

    QuikeMaster

    Elena

    21 February 2024

    J’ai eu un RDV aujourd’hui avec elle et elle est vraiment extra et moi ordinaire donc c’était extraordinaire

    Claude

    Amazing !!!

    21 February 2024

    Had such a good time with Elena, she’s super nice and soft and beautiful!!! I would definitely come back for her.

    Kid with strick parents.

    Nice one

    20 February 2024

    She is good.

    A

    Outstanding

    19 February 2024

    Aria is gorgeous, has a special touch, I enjoyed every minute. I will be back .

    Tony

    Me gusta mariposa

    17 February 2024

    J’ai bien aimé la rencontre d’Elena, remplis de douceur avec sa propre touche d’intimité. Chaques minutes on été apprécié. Je vous conseil de le vivre par vous même. Satisfaction garantie!

    La bête

    Déesse Leila

    14 February 2024

    C’était ma première fois avec Leila une très belle femme au mains de déesse. Elle s’applique beaucoup dans le temps quelle passe avec vous.

    M

    St-Valentin

    13 February 2024

    Bonjour pour toi belle Hunter Joyeuses St-Valentin de ton Max.

    Al

    Formidable et sympathique

    11 February 2024

    J’adore me retrouver en sa compagnie elle est formidable et attentionné.

    Al

    Review of Summer

    10 February 2024

    Elle est totalement parfaite, gentille, intelligente, une belle bouche, un regard magnifique tout simplement wow à recommander

    M.Hockey

    Loveit A++

    9 February 2024

    Une technique remarquable, expérience gravé. Merci Je vous conseil fortement de vous laissez tenté! Goo tu attend quoi?!

    La bête

    Best massage experience

    8 February 2024

    She was very professionnal and knows how to massage from head to toe. Very erotic and sensual also. Might have to come back for her soon. 😋

    Berry va

    Initiation chaleureuse

    7 February 2024

    Pour une première expérience, quel plaisir d’être avec cette belle rousse complètement attentive qui a visage finement découpé, une énergie vive…et sensuelle….merci Akela☆

    Pierre Alexxx

    Sweetheart

    6 February 2024

    In addition to giving a good massage, she is so nice and so friendly. Merci Laura 🙂

    Ln

    Review of summer

    28 January 2024

    Elle a dead ça honnêtement elle est plus jeune mais la meilleure pour moi puis c’est sûr je reviens juste a cause d’elle

    --

    Wow, Wow et Wow !!!

    24 January 2024

    Quel magnifique moment de détente passé avec Elena. Impossible de ne pas tomber sous son charme. Je vous la recommande.

    Daniel

    Unforgettable

    20 January 2024

    She is indescribable, you have to be with her to understand, great energy, polite, loving and soul soothing and unforgettable.

    Jimmy

    Hot& wild

    18 January 2024

    Had the pleasure to meet with Stella, shes

    gorgeous , friendly and made me cum in 2 mins. Best girl in the city of laval

    Mike

    ADORABLE CREATURE

    16 January 2024

    merci pour l heure que j ai passé avec toi)…une magnifique chimie que je n ai pas vu le temps passer!! aucunement superficielle et tellement agréable la qualité du moment que j ai eu de ta part)….merci et ne change surtout pas bisou xx

    marc

    Celle qui aime la vie et qui t’offrira le paradis

    13 January 2024

    De nos jours la vie passe tellement vite qu’on prend pas le temps d’écouter son corps, ses désirs et son âme. Heureusement j’ai eu l’immense chance de pouvoir rencontrer Akela.

    Elle m’a fait redécouvrir que la vie mérite aussi de beaux moments de sensualité, de plaisirs doux et intense qui nous font voyager. Belle, charmante, souriante, douce, coquine, énergisante, elle aime la vie et te fera passer un moment inoubliable. Merci Akela et à bientôt!

    Sylvain xoxo

    OP

    12 January 2024

    Good hangers and a good dadder. Abit of a tease though.

    Giancarlo

    Wonderful

    6 January 2024

    She has the best skin, wonderful hands, and amazing energy.

    Jimmy

    Thick Queen

    3 January 2024

    So hot! thanks you’re the best ! Ill be back.

    Summer

    Sexiest girl ever

    3 January 2024

    She is the best. Try her , just wow !!!!

    Broad

    Merveilleusement charmante

    28 December 2023

    Un sourire désarmant, une attitude si agréable et accueillante, une personnalité chaleureuse et pleine d’énergie, un corps magnifique, et un rare talent à cultiver le plaisir et la sensualité — on dirait que c’est lemieux que je puisse la décrire, mais ça ne me semble pas encore lui faire justice…

    Impossible de se tromper, avec Akela — elle sait parfaitement comment offrir une expérience très spéciale de bonheur et de plaisir, pleine de moments parfois doux, parfois enivrants, et tous absolument inoubliables.

    Une véritable experte, vous quitterez votre rendez-vous le sourire aux lèvres, soulagé d’une partir de votre fardeau, et un peu plus en paix.

    Merci pour ce moment magique, Akela — et au plaisir de revenir te voir 🙂

    SP

    Exceptionnelle

    26 December 2023

    Excellente

    Andre

    Waouh

    18 December 2023

    Une rencontre vraiment formidable, femme nature qui est easy going et qui donne beaucoup de plaisir que ce soit physique ou mentalement.

    Nico Le Cancer

    Amazing

    15 December 2023

    sofia has the most beautiful smile she sweet and sexy her massage and good vibe make my week i will always come back best experience.

    Loui

    Amazing

    15 December 2023

    Stella is amazing! She’s gorgeous, very very friendly 😉 we had a lot of fun , the best in town for sure

    Hamza

    Amazinf

    14 December 2023

    Make me cums in 2min

    Alicia

    Au Top

    13 December 2023

    Vraiment Top une première pour moi et pas déçu elle est vraiment appliquée dans ce qu’elle fait.

    Le Joueur De Rugby

    Wow would be an understatement

    11 December 2023

    All I can say is that Julia is perfection in everyway possible. Her playfulness, tenderness, sexyness and insanly perfect body are just some of her qualities. Add these to her passion, kindness and friendlyness and she will make you lose your mind. I can honestly say that she literaly blew my mind. Thank you for this insane passionate moment Julia. I will be seeing you again.

    Spyro

    Merveilleuse

    8 December 2023

    J’ai croisé Stella pour la première fois. Quelle beauté, gentille, agréable et sensuelle. Messieurs, je vous la recommande car vous enchantera à en faire des rêves. Prenez pas ma revue pour du cash. Allez la rencontrer et dite moi si j’ai tors

    Robert

    Sublime créature

    6 December 2023

    Cette femme aurait dû être une duchesse, une courtisane du 17e siècle. Elle est tellement séductrice et envoûtante. Il n’y a pas son égal. Je reviendrai pour Julia

    N

    La plus belle

    4 December 2023

    De loin la plus belle femme que j’ai vu! Super attachante, adorable, gentille … bref elle est parfaite!

    Nat

    La meilleure au monde

    3 December 2023

    Julia est de loin la meilleure femme que je n’ai jamais rencontré de toute ma vie. Sublime et sensuelle, elle est tellement parfaite.

    Je reviendrai pour toi Julia

    Peter

    First time at nuru Laval ! Amazing experience

    30 November 2023

    I have to say that for my first time at Nuru Laval I was very satisfied , walked in and was greeted with a smile and with much hospitality that made me feel very comfortable, was explained how everything worked and what to expect with great ease.

    Then Akela walked in with a beautiful smile and a sweet voice that comforted me even more. Was a great experience with a very sweet and beautiful young lady that knows how to treat someone with compassion and sensuality! Nothing I say can describe the sensations I felt! Just amazing

    Hope to be going back again 🤩

    John

    1ere et non la dernière

    25 November 2023

    Effectivement, j’ai aimé ma première visite. Je vous conseil l’expérience Nuru Massage et vous pouvez même réserver pour l’hôtesse qui vous plais. Ahhh pis moi je garde Ashley! 😉 Laissez-vous tenter, vivez votre expérience Nuru avec une de ses hôtesses et laissez-vous guider. Bon Nuru! Merci encore Ashley, très jolie si je te les pas dit. 😉 hihi

    Jeffrey

    First timer.

    24 November 2023

    This was my first visit and from the beginning it was a great experience. It was new to me so I contacted them to set appointment. They made the experience very easy. When I arrived the person at the desk was extremely helpful explaining what to expect and how the session works and introduced me to Leila, she was amazing very nice hands and wonderful massage. It was my first experience so did an exceptional job. Definitely worth the trip and will return again.

    Georges

    Sweet girl

    24 November 2023

    This one is as sweet as can be. It was my first time and she made me feel real comfortable and I left the place knowing ill come back for her. Thanks for the good time with you Nyna

    Felipe

    Love her massage

    19 November 2023

    She has a unique style of massage and sensuality that will take you somewhere very far from reality

    Marcelo

    Magique

    18 November 2023

    Super expérience! Elle as tout de suite compris ce qui nous plaisait et à tout fait pour que notre expérience soit exceptionnelle! On reviendra certainement la voir 🙂

    CoupleJS

    Wow

    18 November 2023

    La meilleure

    Anonyme

    Great Masseuse

    14 November 2023

    She is just sooooo good

    M.A.

    Fantastic

    14 November 2023

    Wonderful experience…. What a touch Daniela

    Marcel

    Just amazing

    14 November 2023

    She is Soo wilddd

    Tony

    Super masssage

    9 November 2023

    Un super bon massage complet avec une très belle fille. Des mains que je vais sans aucun doute revoir. Tiffany aussi bien sur. Je vous la recommande .

    Johnny

    Leila the great

    7 November 2023

    Fantastic service, AMAZING hands… Leila is absolutely beautiful

    Tom

    The best

    6 November 2023

    Daniella…. What is touch… take you to another world..

    Tony

    Allo

    4 November 2023

    ERICA est sans égale ! 🥰🥰🥰

    Andre

    Une jeune femme superbe à tous les niveaux

    4 November 2023

    Elena est superbe, personnalité, apparence et approche. Elle m’a séduit par sa conversation, allumée et authentique, son attitude ricaneuse et easy going, et sa beauté. Et bien sûr, son excellent massage, réellement relaxant pour commencer, puis intense et complice pour terminer. J’ai hâte de la revoir.

    P

    … juste inoubliable ! 🔥

    3 November 2023

    … au delà de l’intensité du moment, prendre le temps de s’arrêter, d’écouter …on réalise rapidement qu’on a passé un moment unique avec quelqu’un d’unique !

    Akela … c’est toi !!! 🌸

    A bientôt ! 😉

    Clovisss

    Sublime ange

    25 October 2023

    Elle est magnifique avec ses courbes et sa peau douce. Son energie et sa personnaliter sont unique. J’ai vecu un moment magique avec elle.

    Roberto

    Sweet hour of enjoyment

    19 October 2023

    Such a friendly and absolutly sexy woman. It was just a pleasure to spend the hour with her.

    10/10!

    The austrian guy

    Incredible girl

    17 October 2023

    She is incredible I got the best massage with her the service was 11 over 10.

    Tom

    Elle est divine!

    17 October 2023

    Elle était d’une douceur incroyable, sa sensualité et son service a dépasser mes attentes . Amanda est belle et son corps est incroyable. Je vais revenir c’est certain.

    John

    perfection

    17 October 2023

    PERFECTION in every way possible. Their is no words to describe her beauty and how nice she is! Highly Recommend.

    Joe

    I will see her again

    15 October 2023

    It was my first time and it was JUST amazing. She is sexy, friendly and lovely. The combination of Elena and her skills made it an uniquely memorable experience. Cant wait to re vist her. See you soon xx

    Jarred

    trop bien

    13 October 2023

    wow .Elle est magnifique, amicale et elle a un toucher de fou. Elle a tout pour permettre de relaxer et sortir de votre quotidien. Personnalité sans pareille qui peut vous écouter et vous parler de tout les sujets. Intelligente et hyper sensuelle. Je recommande. Dommage qu’il n’y ai pas une 6ieme etoiles.

    Eric

    Unique

    9 October 2023

    She is wonderfullllll

    Andre

    THE best

    9 October 2023

    Valeria, sweet Jesus Valeria…

    tom

    Amazing 🔥🔥🔥

    8 October 2023

    I am used to classic erotic massages but was my first time trying Nuru and it was great! All the reviews here do her justice! She left me wanting for more.. I will surely go back for her! Thanks for the amazing time & conversioms we’ve had Akela ⭐️

    Rudy

    parfaite

    5 October 2023

    Belle corps, belle face, belle personnalité, un beau sourrire et rien à manquer de plus, merci beaucoup Nao.

    Denis

    AMAZING

    4 October 2023

    SHE VERY SWEET AND TREATS YOU WELL

    Jonathan

    Fantastic girl

    4 October 2023

    Love the charming girl and her service

    Eugene

    Very talented & beautiful

    2 October 2023

    It was a superb experience. She’s very talented, was as good as a professional massage at a spa. Great vibe, very professional and beautiful. Best experience ever at nuru. I’ll have to come back for her.

    Mr. P

    Juste une fois … c’est impossible !!🔥

    1 October 2023

    BOOM ! 🔥🔥

    Akela ! Un regard coquin inoubliable !

    Une fille rempli d’énergie , dynamique , souriante , vraiment charmante , une bonne vibe … et très belle , tu sais vraiment crée un moment de sensualité unique , impossible à oublié ….

    A bientôt !

    Clovisss

    Laura Is Amazing

    1 October 2023

    I’ve seen Laura twice now and she is wonderful. Sexy, friendly, bubbly, sensual. Gorgeous face. Soft skin. And did I say sexy? Wow. Her photos are nice but do not do her justice. She is an 11.

    NoThanx

    Best experience

    30 September 2023

    Came here 3 times now and i believe that Akela gives the best body to body massage ever ! Super sweet and nice and pretty id love to come back 😄

    Sam

    What to say??

    28 September 2023

    So classy . She is incredibly good at what she is doing … ill come back for her.

    James

    Belle expérience

    27 September 2023

    J’ai vraiment apprécié mon expérience, Léa a été fabuleuse

    Stephane

    Goddess

    24 September 2023

    Loved my experience with Julia!! Definitely would chose her again she’s fabulous

    Sam

    Juste WOW

    23 September 2023

    Akela est magnifique, sensuelle et offre une expérience hors du commun. Meilleure que de faire l’amour selon moi. En plus, elle est intéressante pour jaser avant et après le massage avec toujours un sourire contagieux en prime. Ps: elle est excellente avec les couples aussi… 😉

    Felix

    SUPERSTAR

    23 September 2023

    Out of this world!

    Mathieu

    Gorgeous woman

    22 September 2023

    I wish i could see danyka at nuru massage in Montreal downtown. Shes so gorgeous!!

    Victor

    Incredibly good!

    20 September 2023

    She is fantastic. The most sensual creature .. her body is without a doubt one of the most beautiful ive seen in a while.. I feel so good ! Worth my time . Ill be back.

    Wade

    Amazing

    18 September 2023

    I had the best experience, i was nervous but Alicia really was easy going and wow ! She’s perfect would coming many more times to see her

    Sam

    First time

    15 September 2023

    I was in town on a business trip from the US and needed to unwind. When I saw Tiffany I knew exactly what I wanted. She has expert hands and took care of my every need making me feel relaxed and happy. Will definitely repeat with Tiffany any my chance business takes me near again.

    Dixon

    Un rêve éveillé

    13 September 2023

    Vraiment une expérience incroyable avec une personne incroyable !!! Elle est rentrée à jamais dans ma mémoire , elle combine intensité , sensualité comme personne ….. y’a pas elle doit être d’une autre planète !!

    Fab

    Nuru massage

    9 September 2023

    Do not recommend. Nothing but her hands touched me, not a nuru massage at all

    Jdrally95

    An angel

    8 September 2023

    Went to nuru about 2 times and it was ok but Naomi was splendid . She takes her time and makes sure you are satisfied and makes you feel warm and loved Took me a while to write a review but she’s worth it at all cost. Thank you Naomi I will definitely be back XOXO

    Peter

    What to say??

    5 September 2023

    I left feeling refreshed, reinvigorated, and thoroughly happy with this gorgeous lady. She knows where to put her hands..Thats for sure. Glady satisfied.

    Maxwell

    Parfaite!!

    4 September 2023

    Rien a dire apart qu’est parfaite cte femme la! Jvous la conseille full! Merci tiffany

    Jonathan

    Best experience in the world!!!!!

    3 September 2023

    she amazing!!! best to vibe!!! she talks too!!! amazing experience, unforgettable experience! Love you Mia!!!

    Anonym

    Not good

    27 August 2023

    Really bad.

    Sam

    Great sexy girl

    23 August 2023

    I go almost every week just to see her she is the best experience I ever had.

    TJ

    Tout simplement parfaite

    22 August 2023

    Tout simplement parfaite

    Gille tremblay

    What to say??

    20 August 2023

    This girl is just the sweetest.

    She treated me well and made me feel super comfortable .. worth it! I want more of her , ill be back soon.

    Louis

    Sexy best massage ever

    19 August 2023

    She was incredible

    Paul

    Superbe unique en son gendre

    11 August 2023

    Katia superbe unique comme sur les photos, massage nuru est très bon avec 🙂

    Martin

    Careful and beautiful girl

    8 August 2023

    First time in this place and this beautiful girl named Sofia made my experience the one ill never

    Forguet ! She made me feel very important to her hands and wanted me to really relax and enjoy !

    Felipe

    She’s the best!

    5 August 2023

    Je ne suis pas le genre de client à venir plusieurs fois dans un court laps de temps mais avec Summer j’ai du revenir 2 fois dans la même semaine rien que pour elle. Elle est magnifique, te fait sentir à l’aise aussitôt qu’elle rentre dans la salle et elle prend son temps. Ses mains et son regard envoûtant m’ont envoyer au 7ieme ciel. Chose certaine je vais revenir la voir. A bientôt!😘

    Gandi

    I need this massage

    4 August 2023

    Amazing

    Amine

    Magic hands

    3 August 2023

    I have to say she is amazing I visit her every week her hands are magic.

    Mike

    Great

    31 July 2023

    Sofia it’s great she is beautiful I got the greatest massage with her for sure I will always come back for her

    Steve

    Awsome

    25 July 2023

    C’était la première fois que je voyais Sam, c’était une expérience super agréable

    Charles

    Époustouflante

    25 July 2023

    J’ai eue la meilleure expérience à vie avec la sublime Erika. Elle est douce et attentionné mais surtout j’ai passer un moment inoubliable!!! Je la recommande fortement..,

    Paul

    EXCELLENT SERVICE !!

    23 July 2023

    Thalia est une petite demoiselle super attachante! Incroyable séance ☺️☺️☺️☺️ Ses yeux sont WoW !

    Je recommande fortement cette femme 👌🏻👌🏻

    Anonyme

    INCROYABLE !

    23 July 2023

    Super !!! Très belle femme. Pétillante et sensuelle ☺️ A recommander !

    Anonyme

    WOOOOOW !!!

    23 July 2023

    Wooow ! Une femme divine et sensuelle. Un corps parfait et une douceur incroyable. Des seins magnifiques 😻

    A conseiller !!

    Anonyme

    Dimanche

    23 July 2023

    Incomparable et merveilleuse

    Andre

    Il y a 3 semaines magnifique

    22 July 2023

    Magnifique

    Andre

    First time

    20 July 2023

    J’ai eu Ashley aujourd’hui et j’etais hyper nerveux… mais elle a su me mettre super a l’aise .. J’ai adore ! Merci encore !

    John

    Good

    20 July 2023

    As good with man than she is with woman.

    Must try. Loved it.

    No name

    What to say??

    20 July 2023

    Simply Amazing. She knows what she is doing…

    Manny

    Que dire? Perfect time.

    20 July 2023

    Une seule envie et c’est de revenir. Je recommande!!

    Mike

    So much fun

    20 July 2023

    Hunter is super fun, can talk about anything, and really makes a connection with you. And she’s even better looking than these HOT photos. I had a wonderful time getting a nuru massage from her. My back definitely needed her touch after a long road trip. Book with confidence and treat her well.

    Dan

    Wowwwww !!!

    16 July 2023

    Juste WOW ! Un moment inoubliable, Anna tu est vraiment … oui très belle mais également très gentille , douce, drôle, on a eu une belle discussion , une bonne VIBE , tu est unique pour crée un moment de sensualité vraiment intense et rempli de tendresse !

    M. Flip Flop

    Caliente!

    13 July 2023

    Sa beaute et sa personnalité la rendre encore plus exceptionnelle tout simplement. Ashley sait ce qu’elle fait.. Je recommande!!!

    Tommy

    How is Sofia

    5 July 2023

    Sofia is a smiling and joyful woman. She has a gentle touch that will make you melt and forget your worries, and know exactly how to tension you up when you’ll need it.

    I will love to see her again.

    Ghislain

    Amazing

    5 July 2023

    Beautiful, passionate and energetic — a real firecracker. If you like high energy, sexy passion , you’ll love Akela.

    Maine Man

    Again please

    3 July 2023

    She was divine, exquisite . Her body slide is one of a kind… her massage is sensual and her smile is to die for . Thanks Ashley.

    Josh

    Phenomenal time.

    1 July 2023

    Phenomenal time! Truly magical experience. Very pretty and great massage technique. One of the best! 🙂

    Dan

    Amazing

    1 July 2023

    Woo

    Dt

    Hier

    29 June 2023

    Que du bonbon,formidable,inoubliable

    Andre

    Sam est douce et sensuel en même temps

    27 June 2023

    Je la recommande à tous. Sam est excellente pour détendre l’atmosphère et est facile d’’approche. Elle est aussi très belle et en forme. En plus c’est une gémeau

    Julien Suchet

    Best

    26 June 2023

    1 fois

    Andre

    I will see her again

    23 June 2023

    Akela was an amazing masseuse to have an experience with. From her greeting and from start to finish she was friendly, sensual and made my first time for myself as an introvert feel extremely comfortable. I would happily come back to see her again! Merci pour l’experience Akela !!

    Jarrod

    Amazing

    17 June 2023

    Amazing

    David

    Insane!

    9 June 2023

    Chaque rencontre t’amene a un niveau supérieur de quality time.

    PR

    wonderful

    2 June 2023

    Katia is an amazing young woman with a lot of sensuality. I had the pleasure to see her and will definetly come back. Very nice personnality as well.

    Steve

    Awesome girl

    2 June 2023

    Elle est parfaite, une bonne énergie un corps magnifique et talentueuse au boute. Je recommande fortement

    Benjamin cb

    Une belle rencontre

    1 June 2023

    Merci Hunter pour ton écoute et ta complicité 😘

    D

    Awesome time with Christina

    1 June 2023

    She was wonderful! She’s of good conversation, she’s very good at what she does. I was sore when I arrived, but I left feeling light, the pain was gone!

    Phelix

    Very good time

    31 May 2023

    Alicia ma procuré un moment de détente exceptionnel.

    Rem

    Christina oui

    18 May 2023

    Sensuelle

    Douce

    Des gestes, des caresses qui t’amènent ailleurs

    Le regard gentil et sexy

    J’ai apprécier le franc parler, l’honnêteté dans cette univers érotique avec cette belle femme. Le massage et son attention est divin

    Merci pour cette expérience à revivre

    Mona

    Magique

    14 May 2023

    J’ai passé un moment très agréable avec Sasha. Je vais défénitivement aller la revoir !

    Guy

    Christina & Katalina – Heaven on Earth

    1 May 2023

    Christina is simply stunning; her warmth and captivating smile will win you over in an instant. And between her amazing body and sensual touch she will leave you breathless. Will definitely visit her again.

    As a Duo: My first 4-hands and Christina & Katalina made my fantasy a reality. The girls’ chemistry was intoxicating, making it easy to let go. The whole experience was fantastic.

    I had a great time, thank you both.

    A (A & M)

    Katalina & Christina – Heaven on Earth

    1 May 2023

    This was my second visit with Katalina; and she didn’t disappoint. Sexy, fun and just a bit naughty, Katalina was amazing (again).

    As a Duo: My first 4-hands and Katalina & Christina made my fantasy a reality. The girls’ chemistry was intoxicating, making it easy to let go. The whole experience was fantastic.

    I had a great time, thank you both.

    A (A & M)

    pleasure from start to finish

    29 April 2023

    Beautiful, very sensual, I will definitely come back!

    Devon

    Un moment très excitant

    13 April 2023

    Hunter est absolument délicieuse. Un charme fou, un corps sublime dont elle sait se servir pour vous (dé)tendre, et une personne extrêmement intéressante au cartactere dominant si on le souhaite qui sait rendre nos échanges extrêmement excitants. A refaire absolument et sûrement en couple pour continuer encore plus de plaisir.

    Encore merci Hunter

    Enzo Latex

    unforgettable moment with maddy x

    11 April 2023

    Maddy is amazing, she’s beautiful and very sweet! She knew how to make me feel good from the start and I left feeling refreshed. Thank you for being so nice Maddy 🙂

    Nick

    Wow

    11 April 2023

    Quelle expérience magique, Sam est douce, calme et fait tout pour rendre l’atmosphère des plus propices à la relaxation. Je la recommande à tous.

    Daniel

    OMG

    30 March 2023

    J ai passer une belle soirée avec elle. tu veux évader 1h a rien penser, va avec hunter . elle chasse les chose négatif et elle laisser les penser positif

    Marcel Jr cyr

    Fantastico!!!

    29 March 2023

    Thank you Christina for such a wonderful massage! I feel so refreshed and 10 years younger. This was my second visit and planning on coming back for more. Muy Muy Bonita 🙂

    Tony

    Christina's review

    29 March 2023

    “You must have magic hands! Because that was the best massage I’ve ever had! Sandra, you can just feel where I had all my tension, and you released it! Thank you!”

    Tahboush

    Une expérience envoûtante

    24 March 2023

    C’était notre première expérience de couple et Nima a su nous mettre très à l’aise et a rendu le moment très confortable et relaxant. On avait l’impression qu’elle faisait parti de notre intimité depuis longtemps et elle était très respectueuse tout au long de la séance. Merci Nima !

    M&C

    MAGIQUE !!!!

    24 March 2023

    Christina encore une fois ton regard m’as ensorcelé, ton corps parfait , ta peau si douce , l’intensité du moment que tu sais si bien créer , tu est vraiment charmante … une bonne VIBE !!!

    À bientôt !

    Miss Monique

    Chloe est merveilleuse

    23 March 2023

    Chloe est merveilleuse, ma mit a l’aise a l’instant de mon entrer, c’était ma première fois, et certainement pas ma dernière. Je suggère au beau gars d’allez la voir elle en vaux le coup!! Merci Chloe pour tous:)

    Nicolas

    formidable

    22 March 2023

    molly est censé changé ces photos

    Michek

    Wow

    19 March 2023

    Maddy est une vraie déesse, douceur et écoute,il n y a pas mieux ,à la prochaine bisousxxx

    Andre st martin

    Incroyable

    16 March 2023

    MONA ! Wow

    Claude

    Perfect

    15 March 2023

    She is very beautiful and nice,

    Her body is very sexy and she is very skillful.

    See you next time Chloe

    A

    WoW !

    10 March 2023

    Un moment magique rempli de sensualité, tu m’as fait découvrir ton côté coloré , tu m’as invité dans ton univers et le temps c’est arrêter , finalement j’ai découvert tes yeux … magnifique !

    Miss Monique

    Amazing Hunter

    10 March 2023

    Très agréable personne. Une expérience à vivre

    J

    Sensuality

    4 March 2023

    She makes you feel at ease with her charm and warm smile with a touch of sensuality.Great personnality and lets not forget her beautiful figure.Highly recommend

    Martin

    Chloe

    28 February 2023

    I went yesterday and Chloe is very sensual and I will be back

    f

    Tiffany Formidable

    17 February 2023

    à mon premier coup d’oeil, à la seconde qu’elle est entré dans la salle de massage, elle ma ébloui , je l’adore

    Michel

    27 janvier 2023

    11 February 2023

    Amazing woooow…tellement comblée mmmm, je la recommande tellement 🥰

    Marie-Josée

    Fantastic Massage Skills and Sexy AF

    7 February 2023

    If you’re looking for a sweet girl to give you a professional level massage (she’s taking courses to go legit) who is both social and drop dead sexy this is your lady. I came out of there a new man… The only problem was remembering the way home.

    Shlomo Shmeckler

    Amazimg experience. Definitely worth the money. The room is very clean and nice.

    7 February 2023

    Elle est vraiment bonne. Super beau corps. A refaire

    Mamadou

    Un massage en profondeur

    6 February 2023

    J’ai été à la fois charmé et comblé par le massage que Jasmine m’a prodigué. Elle est d’une beauté sans nom et ses courbes sont à couper le souffle. Elle sait donné un massage à la fois relaxant et tonifiant. Je vais retourner la voir assurémment !

    Guy L.

    Amazing

    5 February 2023

    Very nice, professional, and courtous. Lanas takes her time to listen to her clients wants and needs. I would definitely recommend.

    Nick

    Amazing

    2 February 2023

    Cetait juste patfait!

    Mike

    First time time in laval

    1 February 2023

    So nice! Loved it .

    Hakim

    Francesca The Best

    29 January 2023

    Francesca is super clean , friendly , and entertaining .

    Thank you for the massage and I highly recommend taking the jacouzzi.

    She wasent in any rush , super professional and def will come back bcuz of her .

    mrT19

    Très bonne Dominatrice

    26 January 2023

    Elle est beaucoup plus jolie que ses photos, très ouverte d’esprit et a de super beaux pieds pour ceux qui aiment.

    Steve

    Very warm and sensual

    21 January 2023

    I really amazed with her service, best service I ever received for nuru massage. Ill visit again.

    Alex

    First time

    19 January 2023

    Amazing session !

    Jim

    Amazing

    19 January 2023

    She was just to good to be true thanks again Christina

    Julian

    Amazing

    19 January 2023

    Christina est exceptionnel et tres gentille

    Dave

    Formidable

    16 January 2023

    Sasha a été formidable et sublime!! Elle est très sensuelle et a l’écoute !! Un must au Salon Nuru!!!

    Justin

    wow!!

    16 January 2023

    Amazing!!!

    Yang

    Belle aura, belle personnalité

    14 January 2023

    Oui

    Nick

    First time

    13 January 2023

    First time trying a little more spicy.. with Sasha. What a sweet mistress!! She knew what she was doing, a goddess on earth! I was server by a delicate receptionist and my session was a dream come true.

    Abdel

    magnifique!

    12 January 2023

    Elle est vraiment charmante!Et une autre chose-alex-ce n’est pas russie ici-ici c’est Québec!

    xxxx

    LA BEST

    9 January 2023

    Hey Lana, merci pour tout! Tu es quelqu’un de très sincère, belle et gentille. Et ce n’est pas souvent qu’on rencontre des personnes comme toi.

    Je peux maintenant aller profiter de mon voyage après avoir vécu l’un des meilleurs moments de ma vie, mais par contre quand je reviens……. Round 2. À bientôt!

    Viktor

    Wonderful massage

    29 December 2022

    There are good massages and there are great massages. Lana is one of the few that has the right combination of body and technique to make for a really great massage. Wonderful experience, I will go back. By the way, it’s easy to underestimate her experience and appreciation. She just started at larval;check her reviews at downtown for a true indication of how good she is https://montrealnurumassage.com/project/lana/

    .

    Randy

    Satisfied customer

    29 December 2022

    Insanely gorgeous ,sexy and sweet ! Ill come back for sure.

    John

    Belle aura, belle personnalité

    26 December 2022

    Wonderful experiece! Lana knows how to make a pleasurable time and she is an amazing person. I will look forward to coming to her again.

    Marco

    First time time in laval

    23 December 2022

    Wow, jai tellement tripé sur mon massage ca aucun sens . Cette fille là est juste parfaite . Jreviens ca cest sure!!

    Kevin

    Ouffff sublime

    22 December 2022

    Tees belle demoiselle magnifique en vrai expérience unique a refaire sensation ultime a refaire des que possible

    Marc

    First time

    22 December 2022

    Jai adoré , je vais revenir wow! Elle est si douce, sensuelle et son corps est à couper le souffle.

    Handi

    Best Massage Ever

    20 December 2022

    It’s only my third Nuru massage but it was the best experience ever. Her hand skills are out of this world I strongly recommend her to anyone , I know I’m never taking anyone else in the future.

    Peter

    Satisfied customer

    17 December 2022

    Une super belle experience. Je le recommande sans hesite. Elle est a l ecoute de nos besoin le tout dams le respect.

    Eric theriault

    Cute sab

    16 December 2022

    The best and cutest soul on this planet.

    Zee

    Satisfied customer

    15 December 2022

    Amazing experience ! Ill be back for sure

    Anu

    Bliss

    15 December 2022

    Fantastic time, nothing else can really do it justice.

    Paul

    First time time in laval

    15 December 2022

    Wow jai adore mon experience! Super gentille et sexy!

    Nycolas

    Had a good time

    14 December 2022

    I had a great time with Christina. I had the chance to get to know her pretty well on a personal level, because she was very friendly, open and easy to talk to. It’s only fair to say, if you treat her well, she will treat you well. Make her happy. She has good heart with a lovely personality. She deserves the world.

    All the best,

    AJ

    AJ

    Premier massage

    13 December 2022

    J’ai eu le plaisir de vivre l’expérience du nuru massage pour la toute première fois avec Jasmine. Malgré ma nervosité, elle fut très à l’écoute et compréhensive. Le massage m’a fait énormément de bien, mon seul regret est de ne pas être resté plus longtemps. Service impeccable et professionnel de Jasmine, je recommande!

    Tony M.

    Very good experience

    12 December 2022

    Had a great time with Nina. Will come back for sure!!

    Jeff

    Incroyable première expérience

    12 December 2022

    Je recommande l’expérience a tout le monde très chaleureuse et c’est comment te rendre à l’aise propre et professionnel juste wow que du bien à dire aleksia

    Ced

    Amazing

    12 December 2022

    Incredibly sensual . Ill come back for sure

    Padi

    10/10

    10 December 2022

    Sabrina is so sweet that you will be in paradise with her. After your session with her you will be a new man.

    Joey

    Satisfied customer

    10 December 2022

    Best moment of my life

    Dom

    Amazimg experience. Definitely worth the money. The room is very clean and nice.

    9 December 2022

    Amazimg experience. Definitely worth the money. The room is very clean and nice.

    Marco

    First time time in laval

    7 December 2022

    Thanks to the receptionnist for the recommendation , it was my first time in Laval location and for sure it wont be the last . It was the best session i eve had since a long time wow.

    Hakim

    Satisfied customer

    7 December 2022

    Amazing woman .. sweet and perfect in every kind of way.

    Georges

    Wow what a pleasure experience!

    2 December 2022

    It was an absolutely pleasant experience having Katalina. She is a very gorgeous young woman. She is very caring and passionate. I really enjoyed her massage. It was my first time and I will definitely come back.

    Sam

    La plus belle

    28 November 2022

    Magic

    Kevin

    Total package

    28 November 2022

    I was in town on a business trip from the US and needed to unwind. When I saw Aleksia I knew exactly what I wanted. She has expert hands and took care of my every need making me feel relaxed and happy. Will definitely repeat with Aleksia any my chance business takes me near again.

    *Messed up stars on first submission whoops

    Relaxed from TX

    WoW !

    27 November 2022

    WoW ! Alexia est simplement magique ! Elle est belle, douce, calme et il n’y a que vous qui comptez. Elle est généreuse et attentionnée et elle est belle. Je suis amoureux.

    Anonyme

    Très belle expérience

    23 November 2022

    Une jolie demoiselle attentive, patiente et attentionnée.

    C’est une femme douce et gentille, et personnellement, je la trouve même adorable.

    J’ai beaucoup aimé mon expérience et j’en garde un bon souvenir.

    Alexandru

    Katalina

    21 November 2022

    Cest une excelente masseuse elle sait te mettre a laise , connait bien son travail on passe un tres agreable moment avec elle

    Laurent

    First time

    21 November 2022

    Juste parfait excellent service elle met les personne a l aise je vais revenir ces sur

    Nick

    Belle aura, belle personnalité

    20 November 2022

    Bonne proffesionnel la best cool

    Marco

    Satisfied customer

    18 November 2022

    Katalina is such a friendly person who makes your stay as comfortable as possible. Always come for her and will come again!

    Matthew

    Satisfied customer

    17 November 2022

    Not my first time with her and certainly not my last i loved all my experiences with her and that will probably never change.

    Nick

    Extraordinaire

    15 November 2022

    Sensuel et avec un corps de déesse mythique. En plus un côté humain très chaleureux. Une expérience extraordinaire!

    R.

    Une vrai perle

    15 November 2022

    Christina saura prendre soin de vous dans les moindres détails. Son toucher qui alterne entre délicat et ferme fais disparaître toutes tensions. Très jolie personalité à la hauteur de sa beauté.

    10/10

    Carl

    Amazing experience !

    15 November 2022

    First time experience and Christina made me feel comfortable from the first moment she entered the room . Not only is she drop dead gorgeous, she is a beautiful person on the inside as well . You will fall in love . Thank you Christina .. à bientôt xox

    Eric

    Magnifique !

    14 November 2022

    Les filles sont magnifiques mais mes yeux ce sont focus sur la belle Sasha, la session était un rêve sensuel éveillé !

    Malo

    wow.

    14 November 2022

    Sasha was sensual and made me feel comfortable the moment she stepped into the room. Tantalus time, highly recommend. ill be back for sure.

    Mr. Grey

    First time

    12 November 2022

    Very nice

    R

    Sensuel et authentique

    9 November 2022

    Deuxième visite avec Victoria, et deuxième expérience dans se type de salon. Je n’ai même pas hésiter ou eu envie de choisir quelqu’un d’autre et encore une fois cela a été au dela de mes attentes.

    Victoria trouve le moyen d’elle sympatique et authentique avec une touche de sensualité incroyable!!!

    F.

    Primera vez inolvidable

    6 November 2022

    Une expérience parfaite avec Daniela. Charmante et aboslument magnifique. Un temps de relaxion qui fait oublié tous les petits problème de la vie. Un vrai plaisir. Muchas gracias Daniela!

    Damien

    Super performance avec moi et mon conjoint une expérience magic

    29 October 2022

    Magnifique accueillante douce elle sais nous metre allaise

    Meghy

    Couple

    29 October 2022

    Super performance avec mon conjoint magnifique douce sensuelle

    meghy

    Beautiful and charming

    18 October 2022

    Had a wonderful time. I’ll come again for sure!

    Rock

    Amazing first experience

    18 October 2022

    une hôtesse vraiment douce et gentille qui a vraiment su me mettre à l’aise ma première fois

    Sam

    First time

    13 October 2022

    Beautiful ladie funny moment know how to take care

    Mathieu

    Karolina

    8 October 2022

    Sensuelle belle latina

    David

    Tres belle avec un corp d'une fille de 18 ans

    5 October 2022

    Tres douce et gentille

    André

    Sensationnelle et sublime !!!

    5 October 2022

    Dès le premier contact, elle m’a mis à l’aise et maintient une conversation très chaleureuse tout le long. Son massage, à la fois doux et ferme, a fait disparaître le stress qui me pesait. Elle sait offrir un sourire authentique et est très habile quant à ses mouvements. Je ne regrette pas ma première expérience avec elle et suis sûr de revenir la voir sous peu.

    Lesly

    5 étoiles sans l’ombre d’un doute

    29 September 2022

    Ce fut un moment parfait tout simplement. Je n’avais pas d’expérience dans ce genre de place et Sabrina m’a mis rapidement à l’aise. Je la trouvais super jolie sur photo, mais j’avoue que j’ai encore plus aimé ce que j’ai vu en personne. Elle est juste parfaite pour un moment parfait. Merci et à la prochaine.

    Client très satisfait 🙂

    More than wow!

    27 September 2022

    Christina is a pleasure to get to know…she made me super comfortable from the time i set foot into thr place. Made sure she addressed all my painful and sore body parts. She is not only physically mesmerizing, but also mentally stimulating. Bottom line…she is super pretty, professional, fun, and a pioneer at what she does. Her hands and personality are amazing. Recommended to anyone who wants a lasting mental stress free environment…and therapy that will make you feel as if you are on a cloud. Thank you and can’t wait to visit again.

    Leo Lane

    Unbelievable amazing

    27 September 2022

    unbelievable amazing

    Danny

    She was lovely

    26 September 2022

    she was wonderful, her body movement was excellent.

    Ali

    Exactly what was needed

    21 September 2022

    Well done and exactly what I needed to relax after a trip. Sensual, soft but hitting the right spots as requested

    Lesley

    wow

    14 September 2022

    chaleureuse

    gentille

    sexyyy

    P

    Great

    14 September 2022

    Great personality. Very comfortable atmosphere and amazing skills . Highly recommend

    Mohsen

    Good

    13 September 2022

    Cute and cleaned, friendly

    Respectful…

    Davemed

    Wow!

    12 September 2022

    Incroyable ! Très belle femme avec un corps de rêve et super sympathique!

    ZzzMTL

    Tres bon service

    12 September 2022

    J’ai beaucoup aimé mon service avec Christina. Elle te met tres a l’aise des le debut. Donc pour moi que s’est la premiere dans ce type d’établissement c’était parfait

    Christopher

    Commentaires sur la belle Molly

    31 August 2022

    Molly est très belle , très professionnelle lorsque je viens au nuru je demande le plus souvent elle très très hate de revenir au Nuru 🙂 xoxo

    Alex / Spetsnaz

    Belle, sensuelle et attentive.

    18 August 2022

    Pour une première experience je me trouve chanceux d’avoir choisi la tres belle Victoria. Elle m’a mis à l’aise dès le debut et on a passé un temps relaxant, magique et mémorable. Elle est bien à l’écoute de notre corps et de nos besoins.

    A.

    Bliss

    18 August 2022

    Phenomenal service. Thank you

    Bob

    Love it's

    17 August 2022

    Merci à Christina pour cette magnifique expérience .première fois nuru c’était génial 🤩

    Jonathan

    Quelle expérience

    11 August 2022

    J’ai eu le plaisir d’une rencontre avec Victoria et quel charme, quelle tendresse. Elle est tout ce que vous recherchez. Elle est attentive ç vos besoins. passer une heure en sa compagnie et vous en resortirer satisfait, relaxer et le goût de revenir pour une autre session. Elle est une excellente masseuse

    Michel

    Première expérience

    10 August 2022

    Habituellement je ne donne pas d’avis sur internet, mais je trouvais important pour donner au suivant d’écrire la mienne.

    Premierement, j’ai toujours eu la tête rempli de préjuger face aux salons érotiques, et anticipais les gens qui y travaillent.

    Par contre en moins de 5 minutes mes tabous et préjugés sont disparus..

    Personnalité: super douce mais confiante, elle a une douceur et charisme naturelle qui met à laisse très rapidement.

    Service: Victoria est à l’écoute du corps des gens, très tactile on sent sont touché et elle a une facilité à trouver nos points faibles.

    Merci beaucoup pour cette belle échange, ton authenticité à rendu cette expérience très agréable

    F.

    F.

    Quel delicatesse

    3 August 2022

    Première rencontre avec Christina. Elle m’a mis en confiance immédiatement. Elle offre un excellent service. Je recommande définitivement. Très belle rencontre

    Therive

    Tendre, agréable, soigner, intelligente

    30 July 2022

    Christina est une femme avec une beauté resplendissante à la fois soignée et provocateur. Elle est oui avec une grande beauté, mais elle à beaucoup plus à partager sa tendresse et il est possible d’avoir de belle conversation sur plusieurs sujet et discuter de sujet profond sans jugements. Je vous recommande cette majestueuse demoiselle, elle vous charmeras en premier temps avec sont regard et sa beauté et par la suite via sont esprit.

    Jessy

    Fabulous First Time

    28 July 2022

    Amazing Experience

    Warm, caring, sexy, she made it easy for a first time couple to relax and then made the afternoon something we will remember for a long time to come.

    The best experience; we couldn’t of asked for a better time.

    Already planning our next visit, thank you Victoria.

    Alain & Marie

    We value your feedback and suggestions. If you enjoyed our services, please let your friends know. If you have any concerns, contact management at info@lavalnurumassage.com or call us at (450) 934-9557. Your feedback helps us continuously improve our services to better serve you.